Skip to content…
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Kevin Comtois
    January 22, 2024
    Wow! What a fun record. The concept is great. The recording is great. The design is great. The songs are great, and Jerry is great! There is no reason not to get this record. I can't wait for Volume 2!!
  • Todd. Sawasky
    January 10, 2024
    Both sides of this record are absolutely AWESOME!!. Such a great idea putting these magical performances on vinyl . I can’t wait for Volume 2 and beyond
  • Bodhiboy18
    November 30, 2023
    Excellent recording! It took me back in time to those ‘days between’ when all I wanted was to hear Jerry lining up what was a plethora of amazing musicians and creating different jams with different sounds with each of the artists…
  • Steve Rose
    November 27, 2023
    just looking for vol2 Going to have to be good to follow this!
  • Louis-Marie Lapointe
    November 21, 2023
    Très belle présentation. Du "grand" Jerry Garcia Band. C' est un plaisir de le découvrir avec Paul Butterfield.
  • kenn
    November 21, 2023
    thanks for this beautiful piece ! the whole package is soulfully designed & the music is truly groovy -- great bands, both sides ... jerry cooking it w/ JGB ... the awesome paul butterfield just melting down Save Mother Earth with the always tasty merl juicing the flow ... sum up ---> mebbe short on time ---> long in stature !
  • Eric Musselman
    November 20, 2023
    Great Record. Love the art. Fast shipping. Really cool Vinyl and the music is great. Waiting for Vol 2.
  • David R. Greenland
    November 20, 2023
    I continue to be astounded by the massive amount of quality music Jerry left behind, and this is no exception. But it's over way too soon! More, please!
  • jed metzger
    November 20, 2023
    great record, the production the art everything, while I so dig the classic, soulful '88 Don't let go and Think, the 72 Save mother earth I can't stop listening too- jazz/blues at its finest and considering the lineup that night no wonder, still it is fresh and deep
  • (Happy) Hiram Bayard
    November 20, 2023
    Raw yet mastered to perfection. The Love and Energy could be felt all the way through the album. A small venue and yet a great sound.
  • Marc Middlekauff
    November 20, 2023
    Arrived quickly. Packed well. Looks cool on the platter while spinning. Most importantly it sounds great. Very Pleased. Looking forward to future iterations.
  • Jackson Blalock
    November 15, 2023
    Vinyl looks great! Love the color, and artwork. Arrived quickly and packed well. Pleased with my purchase
  • Alexandre Dupuis
    November 14, 2023
  • George M
    November 14, 2023
    The vinyl looks and sounds great, nary a pop to be heard. That's all well and good, but what was really surprising was how good the performances were! Well worth it, and I eagerly look forward to the next one.
  • Creach
    November 14, 2023
    excellent album!